Strategic Communications, Organisations, Leadership and People

 - Academic Staff
Professor Eleanor Davies Acting Head of Department
Tel. 01484 472121
Email. e.davies@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS3/22
Dr Hayley German Senior Lecturer
Tel. 01484 472380
Email. H.C.German@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS3/18
Peter Greenan Senior Lecturer
Tel. 01484 471323
Room. CS3/19
Professor Anne Gregory Professor of Corporate Communications
Tel. 01484 473996
Room. CS2/48
Dr Muhibul Haq Lecturer
Tel. 01484 472741
Email. M.Haq@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS3/15
Dr Shelley Harrington Lecturer
Tel. 01484 472085
Email. s.harrington@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/20
Dr Dinuka Herath Lecturer
Tel. 01484 472379
Email. d.herath@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS3/13
Mark Horan Senior Lecturer
Tel. 01484 472089
Room. CS3/19
Dr Simon Kelly Senior Lecturer
Tel. 01484 472705
Email. s.kelly@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS3/13
Dr Frances McGregor Senior Lecturer
Tel. 2557
Email. F.L.McGregor@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS3/17
Dr Viviana Meschitti Lecturer in Management
Tel. 01484 473856
Email. v.meschitti@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS3/20
Dr Susan Richardson Senior Lecturer
Tel. 01484 481578
Email. S.Richardson@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS3/18
Liz Rivers Senior Lecturer
Tel. 01484 471328
Room. CS3/19
Dr Joanna Szulc Lecturer
Tel. 01484 472702
Email. J.Szulc@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS3/16
Professor Paul Willis Professor of Corporate Communications
Tel. 01484 472417
Email. P.Willis@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/51

Staff Lists

Find staff contact information using our A-Z staff listings or listings grouped by team.