Department of Accountancy, Finance and Economics

Economics - Academic Staff
Dr Neelu Seetaram Subject Group Leader for Economics
Tel. 01484 473190
Email. N.Seetaram@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/09
Dr Shabbir Dastgir Senior Lecturer in Economics
Tel. 01484 472395
Email. s.dastgir@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/06
Dr Gareth Downing Senior Lecturer in Economics
Tel. 01484 472573
Email. g.m.downing@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/10
Dr Sofia Izquierdo-Sanchez Senior Lecturer
Tel. 01484 473018
Email.  s.izquierdo-sanchez@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/11
Dr Chi Keung (Marco) Lau Reader in Financial Economics
Tel. 01484 471194
Email. c.lau@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/34
Dr Robert O'Neill Senior Lecturer in Economics
Tel. 01484 471853
Email. r.o'neill@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/10
Dr Luisanna Onnis Lecturer in Economics
Tel. 01484 472165
Email. l.onnis@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/10
Dr Neelu Seetaram Lecturer
Tel. 01484 473190
Email. N.Seetaram@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/09
Dr Kalim Siddiqui Senior Lecturer in Economics
Tel. 01484 473615
Email. k.u.siddiqui@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/03
Dr Aaron Tan Senior Lecturer in Economics
Tel. 01484 473578
Email. a.y.tan@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/13