Registry Counter

Our contact number is 01484 472256. If you would like to speak to someone, in person, we are located on Level 9 of the Central Services Building. Our enquiries counter is open Monday - Friday 10am-12.30pm and 1.30pm-3.30pm.


Kathy Sherlock, Head of Registry

Telephone: 01484 472570   Email: k.a.sherlock@hud.ac.uk


Karen Brough, Assistant Registrar

Taught Student Regulatory Frameworks 

Telephone: 01484 472755   Email: k.brough@hud.ac.uk


Jason Smith, Assistant Registrar

Quality Assurance & Enhancement, Awards & Exams

Telephone: 01484 472236   Email: j.d.smith@hud.ac.uk


Heather Lee, Assistant Registrar

Research Student Regulatory Frameworks

Telephone: 01484 472257   Email: heather.lee@hud.ac.uk


Louise Townsend, Senior Executive Officer

Validations, Exams & Appeals

Telephone: 01484 471306   Email: l.townsend@hud.ac.uk


Samantha Arrowsmith, Executive Officer

Awards

Telephone: 01484 472361   Email: s.y.arrowsmith@hud.ac.uk


Katie Van Niekerk, Executive Officer

Quality Assurance Policy & Appeals

Telephone: 01484 472649   Email: k.vanniekerk@hud.ac.uk


Katie Engel, Executive Officer

Office Systems, Disciplinary & Complaints

Telephone: 01484 472570   Email: k.engel@hud.ac.uk


Richard Quayle, Executive Officer 

Collaborative Provision & Quality Assurance

Telephone: 01484 472618 Email: r.quayle@hud.ac.uk


Rachel Shuttleworth, Executive Officer

Research

Telephone: 01484 472286 Email: r.shuttleworth@hud.ac.uk


Amanda Westwell, Executive Officer

Awards

Telephone: 01484 472801   Email: a.westwell@hud.ac.uk


James Brown, Registry Administrative Support

Awards & Exams

Telephone: 01484 471300   Email: j.brown4@hud.ac.uk


Lauren Hollingworth, Registry Administrative Support

Research

Telephone: 01484 472753   Email: l.hollingworth@hud.ac.uk


Shirley Murray, Registry Administrative Support

Quality Assurance

Telephone: 01484 472898   Email: s.a.e.murray@hud.ac.uk


Carole Carlton,  Registry Office Support

General Office

Telephone: 01484 472897   Email: c.carlton@hud.ac.uk


Alex Hughes, Registry Office Support

General Office 

Telephone: 01484 471313 Email: a.r.hughes@hud.ac.uk


Patricia Mulcahy, Reception and Office Support

General Office

Telephone: 01484 472256 Email: p.mulcahy@hud.ac.uk