Boxwood & Brass

Decline and Fall: Harmoniemusik from the Twilight of the Holy Roman Empire

Thursday 1 March

St Paul's Hall

1.15pm

 

Find out more

Francesco Dillon

Monday 5 March

St Paul's Hall

7.30pm

Find out more

Chetham's School of Music

Tuesday 6 March

St Paul's Hall

1.15pm

Find out more

Organ Recital

Wednesday 7 March

St Paul's Hall

1.15pm

Find out more

The University of Huddersfield Saxophone Day

Thursday 8 March

St Paul's Hall/ Creative Arts Building

1.15pm: Richard Ingham and Pete Stollery: Dialogue de l’Ombre Double (Boulez) 

6.00pm: Sarah Markham, Quirk, and the University of Huddersfield Saxophone Ensemble

Find out more

Andrew Brownell, Benjamin Frith: two pianos (HMS)

Monday 12 March

St Paul's Hall

7.30pm

Mozart, Brahms, Debussy, Gershwin

Book Tickets

The University of Huddersfield Brass Day

Thursday 15 March

St Paul's Hall

Concerts at 1.15pm and 7.30pm

FREE EVENT

Find out more

Joshua Hyde - Vertical Horizons

Monday 19 March

St Paul's Hall

7.30pm

Find out more

Robin and Bina Williamson- Songs Stories and Music

Thursday 22 March

Phipps Concert Hall

1.15pm

Find out more

Old and New

Four's Company

The University of Huddersfield Chamber Choir and Early Music Ensemble 

Director: John Bryan

Thursday 22 March

St Paul's Hall

7.30pm

Find out more

The University Folk Group

Friday 23 March

Phipps Concert Hall

6.00pm - 8.00pm

Find out more