University Pop Ensembles

Wednesday 10 and Thursday 11 January

Phipps Hall 

7.30pm

Find out more

The Last Supper by Howard Barker

Sunday 14 January - 7.30pm 

Monday 15 January - 7.30pm 

Tuesday 16 January - 7.30pm

Sir Patrick Stewart Building

Tickets £5 (£3 Concession) 

Find out more

Meiningen Ensemble and Friends: Schubert Octet

Thursday 18 January

St Paul's Hall

1.15pm 

Preceded by a talk at 12.30pm

Find out more

Edward Gant's Amazing Feats of Loneliness

Thursday 18 January- 7.30pm 

Friday 19 January- 7.30pm 

Saturday 20 January- 7.30pm

Sir Patrick Stewart Building

Tickets £5 (£3 Concession) 

Find out more

Richard Haynes

Monday 22 January

St Paul's Hall

7.30pm

Find out more

Holocaust Memorial Project - Lauren Redhead

Wednesday 24 January

St Paul's Hall

7.30pm

Find out more

Philip Thomas: Piano

Thursday 25 January

St Paul's Hall

1.15pm

Find out more

Holocaust Memorial Project - Meiningen Ensemble

Pavel Haas - String Quartet no 3

Thursday 25 January 

St Paul's Hall 

9.00pm 

Find out more

It's All Gone Crocodile Tongue

Sunday 28 January - 7.30pm 

Monday 29 January - 7.30pm 

Tuesday 30 January - 7.30pm

Sir Patrick Stewart Building.

Tickets £5 (£3 Concession)

Find out more

Michael Collins and Brodsky Quartet (HMS)

Monday 29 January

St Paul's Hall

7.30pm

Mozart, Brahms

Book Tickets