Browse our Senior Management Team

Prof Nic Clear

Acting Dean of Art, Design and Architecture

N.Clear@hud.ac.uk | 01484 471592

View Nic's profile

Hannah Stephens

Acting School Manager

h.a.stephens@hud.ac.uk | 01484 471091


Associate Deans and Directors

Dr Liam Devlin

Dr Liam Devlin

Director of Internationalisation

L.Devlin@hud.ac.uk | 01484 471021

View Liam's profile
Profile photo of Roddy Hunter - Associate Dean Teaching and Learning

Dr Roddy Hunter

Director of Teaching and Learning

R.Hunter@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472139

View Roddy's profile
Profile phot of Patricia Tzortzopoulos

Prof Patricia Tzortzopoulos

Associate Dean (Research and Enterprise)

p.tzortzopoulos@hud.ac.uk | 01484 471827

View Patricia's profile

Heads of Department

Professor Adrian Pitts - CUDAS

Prof Adrian Pitts

Acting Head of Department: Architecture and 3D Design

A.Pitts@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473288

View Adrian's profile
Prof Rina Arya

Prof Rina Arya

Acting Head of Department: Art and Communication

R.Arya@hud.ac.uk

View Rina's profile
Profile photo of Parik Goswami

Prof Parik Goswami

Acting Head of Department: Fashion and Textiles

P.Goswami@hud.ac.uk

View Parik's profile