Inspired Huddersfield

8 June 2018 - 22 June 2018

Find out more

Graduate Fashion Show 2018

Tuesday 12 June
5pm and 7pm
Lawrence Batley Theatre

Find out more

Graduate Costume Show 2018

Friday 15 June
5pm and 7pm
Lawrence Batley Theatre

Find out more

Postgraduate Study Fair

Thursday 21 June
Thursday 22 November

Book now

Undergraduate Open Day

Saturday 30 June
Saturday 22 September
Saturday 20 October
Wednesday 7 November
Friday 30 November

Book now

New Designers Part 1

Wednesday 27 - Saturday 30 June

Find out more

New Designers Part 2

Wednesday 4 - Saturday 7 July

Find out more

D&AD New Blood

Thursday 12 - Saturday 14 July

Find out more

Free Range Show (Interior Design)

Saturday 14 - Monday 16 July

Find out more

UCAS Create Your Future

Manchester: 27 - 28 November 2018

Find out more

National Art & Design Saturday Club

Runs for 8 weeks from January

Find out more