Staff home page

Staff Hub: your online staff community

Staff Development opportunities …

Please click here for a list of available staff development sessions....

Changes to HR Policies

This story published on Thursday 17 April 2014
Please note changes made to some HR policies


Easter Special offer from Starbucks

This story published on Thursday 17 April 2014
Visit the Starbucks outlet in Student Central today


Staff Hub Feedback Survey

This story published on Tuesday 15 April 2014
What do you think of the Staff Hub?


Huddersfield Giants discounted tickets

This story published on Monday 14 April 2014
Available from the Students’ Union


Vice-Chancellor's Speech

This story published on Friday 11 April 2014
Celebrating 10 years of the Leadership Foundation


Congratulations to Gary Wood

This story published on Friday 11 April 2014
Chair-elect of the Universities Safety and Health Association


Event Lecture Series

This story published on Thursday 10 April 2014
Tour de France - Wednesday 30 April, 5.00pm to 6.45pm


Support Staff Conference 2014

This story published on Thursday 10 April 2014
The Conference is now fully booked


Health Shield Event

This story published on Wednesday 9 April 2014
Tuesday 15 April, 9.00am – 2.00pm in CSB Foyer


Happy Campus Pizza & Quiz Night

This story published on Wednesday 9 April 2014
Thursday 8 May in Student Central


I.T. Upgrade Work

This story published on Tuesday 8 April 2014
Saturday 12 April, 8.00am to 5.00pm


Student Central Boardroom

This story published on Monday 7 April 2014
Official Opening Ceremony


3M BIC Tours for staff

This story published on Monday 7 April 2014
Thursday 10 April and Friday 11 April


Innovation – A Survival Issue

This story published on Monday 7 April 2014
Tuesday 8 April, 3.30pm to 5.00pm at the 3M BIC


Postgraduate Taught Experience Survey (PTES)

This story published on Friday 4 April 2014
Launch date: Monday 31 March


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 > >>

Staff news archive

Last updated Wednesday 22 January 2014
Thank you for your feedback.

Your feedback has been sent to the University Web/E-Marketing Team.



Excellent
Good
Satisfactory
Needs improvement

Excellent
Good
Satisfactory
Needs improvement

Excellent
Good
Satisfactory
Needs improvement

VAT registration number 516 3101 90

All rights reserved ©