Members

 

Members

Adrian Wood

  Tel: 01484 473010

  Email: a.p.wood@hud.ac.uk

Fiona Cheetham

Dr Fiona Cheetham

Senior Lecturer

  Tel: 01484 473090

  Email: f.cheetham@hud.ac.uk

Fiona Hesselden

Fiona Hesselden

Research Assistant

  Tel: 01484 473090

  Email: fiona.hesselden@hud.ac.uk

John Lever

Dr John Lever

Senior Lecturer

  Tel: 01484 473123

  Email: j.b.lever@hud.ac.uk

Gerard Mcelwee

Professor Gerard McElwee

Professor of Entrepreneurship

  Tel: 01484 472743

  Email: g.mcelwee@hud.ac.uk

Julia Meaton

Dr Julia Meaton

Senior Lecturer

  Tel: 01484 472949

  Email: j.meaton@hud.ac.uk

Walter Mswaka

Dr Walter Mswaka

Principal Lecturer

  Tel: 01484 473826

  Email: w.mswaka@hud.ac.uk

Eshani Beddewela

Eshani Beddewela

Lecturer, Strategy & Marketing

  Tel: 01484 472104

  Email: e.s.beddewela@hud.ac.uk

Matthew Snell

Matthew Snell

Research Projects Manager

  Tel: 01484 472582

  Email: m.j.snell@hud.ac.uk

Dr Leigh Morland

Principal Lecturer

  Tel: 01484 473065

  Email: l.morland@hud.ac.uk

Associate Members

Keith Butterick

Keith Butterick

Senior Lecturer

  Tel: 01484 478404

  Email: k.butterick@hud.ac.uk

Pammi Sinha

Dr Pammi Sinha

Reader in Fashion Management

  Tel: 01484 472653

  Email: p.sinha@hud.ac.uk

Katie Stead

Katie Stead

Energy and Sustainability Manager

  Tel: 01484 355338

  Email: katie.stead@cht.nhs.uk

 

Visiting Research Fellows

Peter O'Hara

Peter O'Hara

Participatory Forest Management, freelance consultant, Scotland
Rob Wild

Rob Wild

Community management of biodiversity, IUCN, Nairobi, Kenya
Dr Motuma Tolera

Dr Motuma Tolera

Forestry policy and communities, Wonda Genet Forestry College, Hawassa University, Ethiopia
Safaa Hussein

Safaa Hussein

PhD Student, The University of Huddersfield

© 2017 University of Huddersfield - All rights reserved

VAT registration number 516 3101 90