Browse our Senior Management Team

Prof Steve Donnelly

Dean of Computing and Engineering


s.e.donnelly@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472304

View Steve's Profile

Ms Gill Firth

School Manager


g.m.firth@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473632


Associate Deans

Prof Andrew Crampton

Associate Dean (Teaching and Learning)


a.crampton@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472209

View Andrew's profile

Prof Simon Iwnicki

Associate Dean (Research and Enterprise)


s.iwnicki@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473731

View Simon's profile

Prof Rupert Ward

Associate Dean (International)


rupert.ward@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472404

View Rupert's profile

Heads of Department

Prof Richard Hill

Head of Department: Computer Science


r.hill@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472060

View Richard's profile

Prof Ian Glover

Head of Department: Engineering and Technology


i.a.glover@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473133

View Ian's profile