Professor Jill Johnes


View Jill's Profile

Professor John Anchor

Associate Dean (International)

View John's Profile

Professor Stuart Roper

Associate Dean (Research and Enterprise)

View Stuart's Profile

Professor Eleanor Davies

Associate Dean (Teaching and Learning)

View Eleanor's Profile

Emi Chiu

School Manager

Email Emi

Teri Mallinson

Acting Executive Officer


Email Teri

Heads of Department

Professor Samir Dani

Department of Logistics, Operations, Hospitality and Marketing

View Samir's Profile

Professor John Nicholson

Head of Department of Management

View John's Profile

Professor Aydin Ozkan

Head of Department for Accountancy, Finance & Economics

View Aydin's Profile

Professor Samantha Halliday

Law School

View Samantha's Profile


Dr Eleanor Davies

Director of Teaching and Learning

View Eleanor's Profile

Dr Julia Meaton

Director of Graduate Education

View Julia's Profile

Dr Abdul Jabbar

Acting Director of Learning Development

View Abdul's Profile