Professional Services

Main reception Tel. 01484 471177
Email. busreception@hud.ac.uk

Deans Office

 
Professor Jill Johnes Dean of The Business School 
Tel. 01484 473063
Email. j.johnes@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/40D

School Manager

 
Emi Chiu School Manager
Tel. 01484 473040
Email. e.chiu@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/40c
   
Lee Ashton School Finance Manager
Tel. 01484 47
Email. L.Ashton@hud.ac.uk
Room. 
Diane Bramley School Finance Assistant
Tel. 01484 473923
Email. D.Bramley@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS1/06b
Lia Heaton    Project and Resource Officer
Tel. 01484 473649
Email. L.Heaton@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS1/06b
Ruth Manwaren School Finance Officer
Tel. 01484 473189
Email. ruth.manwarren@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS1/06b
Rebekah Neaverson        Project and Resource Officer
Tel. 01484 473649
Email. rebekah.neaverson@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS1/06b

Student Support Office

 
Aminah Ajmal Receptionist/Clerical Officer
Tel. 01484 471177
Email. A.Ajmal@hud.ac.uk
Room. Main reception
Kathy Boulton Attendance Monitoring/Timetabling Assistant
Tel. 01484 473188
Email. k.j.Boulton@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS1/09
Sarah Davis Student Guidance and Support Officer
Tel. 01484 472619
Email. sarah.davis@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS1/10a
Ruth Grundy Student Guidance and Support Officer 
Tel. 01484 471633
Email. R.Grundy@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS1/10a
Paula Kennedy Student Support Systems Officer
Tel. 01484 473282
Email. paula.kennedy@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS1/06
Tracie Lewis Student Experience Assistant / Receptionist
Tel. 01484 471635
Email. tracie.lewis@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS1/10a
Iffat Mumtaz Timetabling Administrator
Tel. 01484 473631
Email. iffat.mumtaz@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS1/06
Machala Sentance Attendance Monitoring Administrator
Tel. 01484 471488
Email. machala.sentance@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS1/09

Course Administration

 
Reception Tel. 01484 472956
Room. CS1/06
Sarah Hampshire Course Administrator
Tel. 01484 472206
Email. sarah.hampshire@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS1/06
Mark Hoggan Student Support Manager
Tel. 01484 471253
Email. mark.hoggan@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS1/06d
Sue Pearson Course Assistant
Tel. 01484 473574
Email. S.Pearson@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS1/06
Lindsay Smith Academic and Admin Quality Manager
Tel. 01484 472580
Email. lindsay.smith@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS1/06c
Alex Thompson Course Administrator
Tel. 01484 472529
Email. alex.thompson@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS1/06

Research

 
Hannah Spencer-Chung PGR Administrator
Tel. 01484 472640
Email. h.g.spencer@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS1/09

Media and IT Support

 
Tyler Benedek Systems and IT Support Officer
Tel. 01484 473196
Email. T.Benedek2@hud.ac.uk
Room. CSG/11
Edmund Pollard Systems and IT Support Officer
Tel. 01484 473828
Email. E.Pollard@hud.ac.uk
Room. CSG/11
Chris Townson Web and Systems Developer
Tel. 01484 473874
Email. c.townson@hud.ac.uk
Room. CSG/11

Marketing

 
Kate Cryer Events and Communications Officer
Tel. 01484 473846
Email. k.cryer@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS1/03
Lizzie Wyatt Schools and Colleges Relationship Officer
Tel. 01484 471147
Email. E.Wyatt@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS1/03
Becky Stratton Student Recruitment Marketing Cordinator
Tel. 01484 471842
Email. rebecca.stratton@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS1/03

Enterprise

 
Ruth Allen Accreditation Officer
Tel. 01484 473502
Email. R.Allen@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS1/06e
Emily Huggett
Business Development and Engagement Co-ordinator
Tel. 01484 471743
Email. E.Huggett@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS1/03
   

International Student Support

 
Sam Horsfall Student Guidance and Support Officer
Tel. 01484 471756
Email. sam.horsfall@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS1/10a
Jo Thomas International Learning Development Manager
Tel. 01484 472413
Email. S.J.Thomas@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS1/10b

Learning Development Group

 
Gill Byrne Academic Skills Tutor
Tel. 01484 473326
Email. gillian.byrne@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS1/10e
Halina Harvey Academic Skills Tutor
Tel. 01484 471142
Email. halina.harvey@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS1/10f
Dr Abdul Jabbar Senior Lecturer/Learning Technology Advisor
Tel. 01484 473628
Email. abdul.jabbar@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS1/07
Chris Ireland Academic Skills Tutor
Tel. 01484 473023
Email. chris.ireland@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS1/10d
Nick Smith VLE Support Assistant
Tel. 01484 473107
Email. nicholas.smith@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS1/07

All Staff List

A-Z list of all staff including contact information.

All Staff List