The Law School

NameSchool RoleTelephoneEmail
Professor Samantha Halliday Head of Law School, Professor of Law [01484] 472485 S.Halliday@hud.ac.uk
Andrew Cash Senior Lecturer [01484] 471119 a.cash@hud.ac.uk
Jonathan Collinson Lecturer [01484] 471911 J.M.Collinson@hud.ac.uk
Dr Gauthier De Beco Reader in Law [01484] 472970 G.J.DeBeco@hud.ac.uk
Professor Pierre De Gioia Carabellese Professor in Law [01484] 472296 p.degioiacarabellese@hud.ac.uk
Dr Andreas Dimopoulos Lecturer [01484] 471913 A.Dimopoulos@hud.ac.uk
Phil Drake Senior Lecturer [01484] 472094 p.j.drake@hud.ac.uk
Mark Edwards Senior Lecturer [01484] 472882 m.l.edwards@hud.ac.uk
Geoff Fowler Senior Lecturer [01484] 472496 g.j.fowler@hud.ac.uk
Natalie Gibson Senior Lecturer [01484] 472925 n.d.gibson@hud.ac.uk
Angela Grunert Senior Lecturer [01484] 472641 angela.grunert@hud.ac.uk
Tina Hart Head of Division [01484] 472967 t.s.hart@hud.ac.uk
Dr Tianyi Jiang Lecturer [01484] 472634 T.Jiang@hud.ac.uk
Dr Michael Kearney Senior Lecturer [01484] 474571 M.Kearney@hud.ac.uk
Rebecca Kelly Senior Lecturer [01484] 472489 r.j.lane@hud.ac.uk
Dr Jacqueline Lane Senior Lecturer [01484] 473625 j.a.lane@hud.ac.uk
Susan Lazer Subject Leader [01484] 472294 s.lazer@hud.ac.uk
Gemma Manning Senior Lecturer [01484] 473070 g.manning@hud.ac.uk
Dr George Ndi Senior Lecturer [01484] 473080 g.ndi@hud.ac.uk
Dr Nataly Papadopoulou Lecturer [01484] 473961 N.Papadopoulou@hud.ac.uk
Vince Pescod Senior Lecturer [01484] 471380 v.pescod@hud.ac.uk
Alexia Place Senior Lecturer [01484] 473601 a.j.place@hud.ac.uk
Catherine Stanbury Senior Lecturer [01484] 471119 c.h.stanbury@hud.ac.uk
Dr Gerald Swaby Senior Lecturer [01484] 475011 g.swaby@hud.ac.uk
Professor Stuart Toddington Professor of Jurisprudence [01484] 472970 s.w.toddington@hud.ac.uk
Ann Wood Senior Lecturer [01484] 472551 a.e.wood@hud.ac.uk

 

Staff Lists

Find staff contact information using our A-Z staff listings or listings grouped by team.

Staff Lists