International Strategy, Sustainability and Entrepreneurship - Academic Staff
Professor Eleanor Davies Acting Head of Department
Tel. 01484 472121
Email. e.davies@hud.ac.uk
Room. 
Professor John Anchor Professor of International Strategy
Tel. 01484 472462
Email. j.r.anchor@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/35
Dr Eshani Beddewela Senior Lecturer in Corporate Social Responsibility
Tel. 01484 472104
Email. e.s.beddewela@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/13
Dr Claudio De Mattos Senior Lecturer in Management
Tel. 01484 472584
Email. C.DeMattos@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/54A
Dr Dennis Duty Senior Lecturer 
Tel. 01484 472283
Email. d.duty@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/25
Dr Radi Haloub Senior Lecturer in Strategy
Tel. 01484 471854
Email. r.haloub@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/06
Dr Onyaglanu Idoko Lecturer
Tel. 01484 471418
Email. O.Idoko@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/27
Dr Lianghui Lei Lecturer in International Business
Tel. 01484 471407
Email. l.lei@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/13
Dr John Lever Senior Lecturer in Sustainability
Tel. 01484 473123
Email. j.b.lever@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/11
Dr Jiajia Liu Senior Lecturer
Tel. 01484 473044
Email. j.liu@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS3/17
Professor Morven McEachern Professor of Sustainability
Tel. 01484 473852
Email. m.mceachern@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/33
Dr Julia Meaton Director of Graduate Education
Tel. 01484 472949
Email. j.meaton@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS3/24
Dr Walter Mswaka Senior Lecturer in Business Strategy
Tel. 01484 473826
Email. W.Mswaka@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/04
Professor John Nicholson Professor of Strategy
Tel. 01484 471030
Email. j.nicholson@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/32
Professor John Thompson Emeritus Professor of Entrepreneurship              
Tel. 01484 472073
Email.  j.l.thompson@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/45
Dr Mi Tran Lecturer in Strategy and International Business
Tel. 01484 471864
Email. T.Tran@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/27
Professor Adrian Wood Professor of Sustainability, Management
Tel. 01484 473010
Email. a.p.wood@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/42
Dr Nan Zheng Senior Lecturer in International Business
Tel. 01484 471371
Email. n.zheng@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/05
Dr Anna Zueva Senior Lecturer
Tel. 01484 472050
Email. A.Zueva-Owens@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/12
Emmanouil Apergis Lecturer
Tel. 01484 471327
Email. E.Apergis@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS3/14

 

Staff Lists

Find staff contact information using our A-Z staff listings or listings grouped by team.