Department of Logistics, Operations, Hospitality and Marketing

Marketing, Events, Hospitality and Tourism - Academic Staff
Dr Andrew Jenkins Subject Group Leader (Teaching and Learning)

Tel. 01484 473286

Email. a.k.jenkins@hud.ac.uk

Room. CS3/36

Joanne Blake Senior Lecturer
Tel. 01484 473097
Email. J.Blake@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS3/18
Dr Tribi Budhathoki Lecturer
Tel. 01484 473277
Email. T.Budhathoki@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/03
Dr Brendan Canavan Lecturer in Marketing
Tel. 01484 471381
Email. b.canavan@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/03
Dr Fiona Cheetham Senior Lecturer in Marketing
Tel. 01484 473090 
Email. f.cheetham@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/23
Dr Adam Dennett Senior Lecturer

Tel. 01484 471497

Email. a.dennett@hud.ac.uk

Room. CS3/32

Dr Qing Shan Ding Senior Lecturer in Marketing
Tel. 01484 473307
Email. q.s.ding@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/03
Lisa Du-Lieu Senior Lecturer in Marketing
Tel. 01484 472463 
Email. l.du.lieu@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/12
Glynis Jones Recruitment and Admissions Leader
Tel. 01484 472451 
Email. g.e.jones@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/44
Dr Claire McCamley Senior Lecturer in Marketing
Tel. 01484 473963 
Email. c.mccamley@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/04
Fiona Moffat Senior Lecturer

Tel. 01484 473009

Email. f.moffat@hud.ac.uk

Room. CS3/36

Professor Stuart Roper Professor of Marketing
Tel. 01484 471032
Email. S.Roper@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/53
Dr Hanqun Song Senior Lecturer

Tel. 01484 472852

Email. h.song@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS3/36

Dr Sabrina Thornton Senior Lecturer in Marketing
Tel. 01484 472565
Email. s.thornton@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/54
Janna Wood Lecturer
Tel. 01484 472493
Email. j.r.wood@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS3/05
Dr Raisa Yakimova Lecturer
Tel. 01484 472358
Email. R.Yakimova@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/12
Alessia Grassi Lecturer in Marketing
Tel. 01484 472390
Email. A.Grassi3@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/12