Department of Logistics, Marketing, Hospitality and Analytics

Logistics, Transport, Operations and Analytics - Academic Staff
Professor Shona Bettany Head of Department
Tel. 3763
Email. S.Bettany@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/42
Professor Petko Kusev Subject Group Leader (Research and Enterprise), Professor of Behavioural Science
Tel. 01484 473290
Email. P.Kusev@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS3/12
Jim Bamford Senior Lecturer

Tel. 01484 473393

Email. r.j.bamford@hud.ac.uk

Room. CS2/22

Dr Richard Crompton Senior Lecturer 

Tel. 01484 472475

Email. r.crompton@hud.ac.uk

Room. CS3/05A

Dr Abdul Jabbar Director of Learning Development
Tel. 01484 473628
Email. a.jabbar@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS1/07
Christine Jordan Senior Lecturer

Tel. 01484 473973

Email. c.j.jordan@hud.ac.uk

Room. CS3/33A

Dr Ming Luo Senior Lecturer
Tel. 01484 471372
Email. M.Luo@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/05
Dr Alexandros Nikitas Senior Lecturer

Tel. 01484 471815

Email. a.nikitas@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS3/32A

Johnny Short Lecturer
Tel. 01484 471011
Email. c.short@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS3/33a
Eric Tchouamou Njoya Lecturer

Tel. 01484 471889

Email. e.njoya@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS3/33A

Dr Julia Meaton Senior Lecturer in Sustainability
Tel. 01484 472949
Email. j.meaton@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/23
Dr Nicoleta Tipi Senior Lecturer

Tel. 01484 472615

Email. n.tipi@hud.ac.uk

Room. CS3/39

Dr Sahar Validi Senior Lecturer

Tel. 01484 472593

Email. s.validi@hud.ac.uk

Room. CS3/39

Gokcay Balci Lecturer
Tel. 01484 473132
Email. G.Balci@hud.ac.uk
Room. CS2/21